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Weekly Tips

How To Reduce Your Bounce Rate

What is a bounce? A bounce is someone who goes to your website and leaves after looking at the first page.  A good bounce rate depends on several factors, but a rule of thumb is that under 50% should be your first goal.  You can find your bounce rate in Google Analytics under Audience Overview.

I see several sites with bounce rates in the 90’s. This is very bad.  That means that 9 out of 10 visitors take a look at your landing page and leave without doing anything.

In this session, I am going to show you the first and most effective way to decrease your bounce rate by creating a Value Proposition.  Here is how to do it:

ValueProp2

  1. Get a Super Graphic – The first part of the value proposition is a great graphic. This graphic should be something that is related to what you are selling, so the visitor gets a clear picture of what the website has to offer.
  2. Create An Attention Grabbing Headline – Make a great headline consisting of 7 to 13 words. Five times as many people will read the headline over the copy.
  3. Answer The Three Questions – Make sure your headline and the following paragraph answer the three questions:
    • What is it?
    • Who or What is it about?
    • What do I get?

    These 3 questions should be about what you are offering, not about your company.

  4. Write a 2 or 3 Sentence Paragraph explaining the headline – Once you have their attention, explain the headline in a little more detail.
  5. Have 3 Bullet Points – Make 3 bullet points about the best benefits you can think of for your product or service. For some reason 3 works better than 2 or 4 or more.
  6. Create An Opt In Button – Now that you have made your pitch, create a way for the visitor to continue into the sales funnel if they are interested, with a nice button to click.

Here is an example of a very successful Value Proposition we did for Little Turtle Golf Club.

Capture

By creating a good value proposition, your visitors will get a clear picture of what your website and company are about, and the interested ones will be more likely to contact you or buy your products online.

If you can decrease your bounce rate from 90% to 60% that means you will get 4 times more people interested in your products or services.

 

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Uncategorized Web Tools

How To Use Basic Google Analytics

How To Use Basic Google Analytics

By Randy Kauffman, Super Cool Sites, Inc.

 This is an article that will help business owners look at Google Analytics to determine how well their website is accomplishing the desired results.

 In this article you will discover how to analyze the most basic but important information about your website visitors and how it affects your business.

You will learn which information you should look at, and how the results can determine your new website strategy.

1. Open Google Analytics. If you have Google Analytics on your website, just go to www.google.com/analytics. Make sure you are signed into your Google account. In the header you will see a button to “Access Google Analytics”. Press that.

Access Google

You should see your company or website name as a link. Click the link.  There will be a menu on the left for viewing several different statistics about your website visitors.

The time period covered is usually the last 30 or 31 days. If you would like to change the time period just click on the dates in the upper right hand header and you can adjust them however you like.

Audience


2. Check Audience Overview. This is the first area you should see. If not, click on the “Audience Button” to expand the view.

This area gives you the basic information about how your website is doing.

Sessions – This tells you how many times your website was visited in the time period selected.

Users – This gives you the number of Unique Visitors that went to your website.  I like to divide the number of unique visitors by the number of days in the selected period to determine how many visitors per day you are getting.  This information is valuable once the value per visitor is determined.  For instructions on determining the value of one website visitor – click here.

Bounce Rate – This is a very important percentage.   A bounce is someone who comes to your site and leaves without going to any other page or interacting with your site in any way.  A high bounce rate (50% or more) means that your Home Page needs to relay better information about what the visitors are looking for.

To Reduce Your Bounce Rate
– Make Sure Your Home Page Answers These 3 Questions:

  • What is it?
  • What or Who is it about?
  • What do I get?

If these question cannot be answered immediately, you will lose a high percentage of people.

Mobile Overview – This area is important because it tells you how many people are looking at your website from a mobile device.  Make sure your website is mobile friendly to keep these visitors from bouncing, thereby helping your website convert at a higher percentage.

Mobile
Acquisition


3.  Check Acquisition Overview
This area will tell you where your visitors are coming from.

The most common areas visitors come from are:

  • Organic Search
  • Direct
  • Paid Search
  • Referral

Organic Search – These are people who find you using keywords or phrases from the search engines.  The more of these the better – it’s like free advertising.

Direct – These people went directly to your site, usually by putting your URL directly into the browser.  That means they already knew where you were.  A lot of these are returning visitors.

Paid Search – These are people that are finding your site via paid online ads like Google AdWords or Facebook Ads.  Before running any ads, you should know how much each visitor is worth to your company.

Referral – These visitors are coming from other websites that have a link to yours.  This is another great source of free visits. 

By studying the ways your website gets visitors, you can determine ways to increase traffic to your website.

Behavior

4. Check the Behavior Section – This section will tell you what visitors are doing when then are on your website and what areas they are going to the most. Under the Site Content tab, click on All Pages

Page

This will list the pages in order of popularity. Usually the Home Page is first and is designated by a backslash “/”.  The following pages are usually listed with a backslash then the name of the page, e.g.  “/contact”.  If you don’t recognize the page you will see a little double box with an arrow next to the page name. 

If you click on the double box, it will show you what the page looks like.

There is another section in behavior that I use a lot. It is a little advanced.  It’s called “In-Page Analytics”.  Here you can check where visitors click once they are on your page.   Very useful information to see what your visitors are interested in.

Conversions


5. Check the Conversions. This section might not have anything in it, but it is the most important section of all.

If you click on Conversions/Goals/Overview, you will see if any conversion goals have been set up. Here are a few common conversion goals:

  • Phone Call
  • Contact Form Use
  • Buying a product online
  • Signing up for a newsletter
  • Becoming a member of your site

If you do not have any conversion goals setup, you will see something like this:

No Conversion Goals

To learn how to set up goals, hit the “learn more” link.

If you have goals set up, you will see something like this:

Conversion Goals

The Goal Conversion Rate in this example is 10.07%. This is the number you will want to watch and how changes in the website affect the conversion number.

For example if you changed the wording on a quote form from “Get Quote” to “Request Pricing” studies have shown that the “Request Pricing” does 20% to 50% better in getting click thru’s.

Each goal should have a value assigned to it. If you don’t know the goal value, make a good guess, then adjust the value by keeping track of conversions and what you get from each kind.

In Conclusion – Your website can be a viable part of your organization and should help contribute to the bottom line.  By utilizing Google Analytics, you can make sure you are maximizing the possibilities.

If you have any questions, you can contact me at randy@supercoolsites.com.

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Fun Graphics Weekly Tips

Redesigned Site?

Cool info-graphic from Sprout.

Courtesy of: Quick Sprout

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Uncategorized

Conversion Calculator

How to Figure What Each Website Visitor Is Worth To Your Company

By Randy Kauffman, Super Cool Sites, Inc.

In this article you will learn the most important thing about your business website, how much each visitor is actually worth to your business.   This is extremely important.  Knowing the value can determine all future marketing decisions.

Also, you will learn how to use a simple calculator to determine these values.  Let’s get started.

Every Visitor Has A Value!

No matter how many visitors you have, each one has a specific value that can be determined. 

In order for your business to make money, it must be selling a product or a service.  Each product or service generates revenue for your company.

All company revenues should have a profit margin built in.

Here is What to Do

1. Put Google Analytics On Your Website

If you don’t have Google Analytics on your site, put it there.  You will be able to get all of the information you need to determine each visitors’ worth.

Once you have analytics set up, look to see how many visitors you had last month.  By using conversion goals, you can tell how many goals were achieved.  The goals might be any of the following:

  • Phone Call
  • Contact Form Filled In
  • Pricing Request
  • Newsletter Sign Up
  • Product Purchase
  • And a few more

2. Determine Value

The easiest way to do this is by first determining the actual revenue received.  If you sold a product for $300, you got $300 in revenue.  If you sold a service for $80 per month for one year, you got $960.

Once we know the revenue value, you should know the profit you make for each product or service.  Divide the profit by the revenue to get a percentage.  Product Price $300, Profit $100  100/300 = 33.33% profit

3. Closing Ratio

Out of the contacts that you get on-line, how many do you actually sell?  If you’re selling a product online, it’s easy; you get 100% minus any returns.  If you selling a service and you got a price request, you should know what percentage you actually close. 

It might be something like 50%.

4. Formula

Here is a simple formula:

Sold a service for $200 per month for one year:  200 x 12 = $2400.

You sell 50% of the requests.  Your profit margin is 50%. 

So your profit for each request is:  2400 x 50% x 50% = $600

5. Conversion Rate

For the first part of the value, you need to know the conversion rate.  Let’s say 100 visitors went to your website and 2 requested pricing information.   Your conversion rate is 2%.

6. Now we can determine the simple value of each visitor

100 visitors = 2 requests = 1 sale of $2400 = $1200 profit

1200 / 100 = $12.00 value per visitor

7. But Wait There Is More  –  Referral Value  –  Lifetime Value

Each customer has more value than a one-time sale.  If they like the product or service, they will tell their friends.  A percentage of friends will buy.  This figure might be anywhere from 15% to 30%.

Each customer also has a lifetime value.  If someone bought from you once, they are more likely to buy from you again.  The lifetime value of a client might be double the original sale.

But let’s be conservative.  Keeping the original scenario, let’s determine the actual value of a visitor.

8. Actual Value

Now let’s determine the full value of each visitor.

Average Conversion Revenue  $2,400 x 50% profit = $1200.  $1200 x 50% closing rate = $600.00

Referral Value 15% x 600 = $90.00

Lifetime Value $4,000 x 50% profit = $2,000

The total conversion value is $2,690.00 in profit.  This means that each visitor is now worth $53.80 instead of $12.00.  This makes a huge difference in determining future marketing.

9. Advertising

Now that you know how much each visitor is worth, you can determine how much you can spend to get people to your website.  Using the above scenario, If we spend $8 to get a visitor to the site, you would make a $4 profit for the first year and $45.80 lifetime profit.  As you can see it might be advisable to advertise for a first year loss to make long term gains. If you spend $15 for each visit, you would lose $3 for the first year, but make $38.80 per visit for the long term.

This is why you see and hear radio and television ads telling you to go to abc-company.com.  They have already determined the value of each visitor and they know how many visitors they will get for each commercial.  Very Powerful Information!

Conversion Calculator

If you would like an easy way to determine these rates and play around with them, I made a calculator that you can play around with.  Click Here   

Thanks for reading and good marketing to you!

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Uncategorized

How Can I Get My Website To Sell?

How Can I get My website to sell?guru

This is a question asked by many businesses.  Some have spent thousands of dollars on their site but nothing is really happening.  Everyone knows that 89% of people look to the web for whatever they need.  That means thousands and thousands of people are searching for what you have.

If everyone knew what you had, you couldn’t possible fill all the orders.  So how do you get to them?  How do you get them to buy from you?  These are questions asked by many internet marketers.

If the answer was simple, everyone would be doing it.  But there is an answer.  What you actually need is an all-inclusive website solution.  That sounds like a lot and it is.  The all-inclusive website solution will do everything you need in order to get your website producing sales and leads around the clock and answer the question of “How Can I Get My Website to Sell”.

The solution will include all three areas that are necessary for optimal results. 

  1. World Class Website Design
  2. Search Engine Optimization for the major search engines
  3. Conversion Optimization to convert a high percentage of visitors into sales or clients

If you are missing any of the three “Musts” your website cannot produce to it’s full potential.

You need a world class design to look professional and up to date.  You need Search Engine Optimization in order to get ranked highly in the search engines for the best keywords for your business.  You need conversion optimization to get a lot of your visitors to either buy your products online or contact you about your services.

Having the “All Inclusive Website Solution” will give you peace of mind and finally answer that gnawing question of “How Can I Get My Website To Sell?”

 

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Interviews

Interview with Dawn Nocera

Dawn Nocera from DNA International Coaching interviews Randy Kauffman from Super Cool Sites, Inc.

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Conversion Optimization

What I Have Learned About Conversion Rate Optimization

Conversion rate optimization is the art of increasing the number of website visitors that buy your product, sign up for a giveaway, ask for information, call you or use your contact forms.

Most businesses use their website as a business card and expect nothing out of it.  This philosophy will get you nowhere.

conversion-graphic

So, What have I learned?  I have learned that your website should be another marketing part of your business.  By optimizing your website to increase conversions and assigning a monetary value for each conversion, you can see how much revenue is generated each month for your company.

We have been working on websites for over 10 years.  I have been in sales for over 40 years.  Once I got in the website design business, I quickly realized that it doesn’t do any good to have a nice looking website if no one is going to it.  The next thing I realized was that even if you had a large number of people going to the site, it doesn’t matter if you are not getting any leads or sales from them.

One of the coolest things I have learned is all of the different kinds of conversion techniques.  There is a lot of information available on tests that other companies have done, what kind of results they got, and they are willing to share their information through blogs and case studies.  Two of the companies that have loads of information are Conversion Rate Experts and ConversionXL.com.

Conversion Rate Experts have helped companies like Sony, Google, Facebook Apple and more.  They have several reports and case studies listed on their website about how they have helped these companies make hundreds of millions of dollars.

One of my favorite case studies is the Million Dollar Landing Page they did for seomoz.org.  They give a detailed 11 page report on all aspects of conversion techniques.  This is available for viewing on their website at http://www.conversion-rate-experts.com/seomoz-case-study/

Another thing that I have learned is that you can’t just put a page and expect people to buy; you need to do a total sales presentation in order to increase your sales.  You need to establish trust, handle objections, build value and then close the sale.  You wouldn’t have someone buy from you in person in just a few minutes and the sales presentation on your website should take the necessary amount of time to convince someone they have made the right decision.

Conversion Rate Experts also have a study for Crazy Egg that increased their conversion rate by 363%.  http://www.conversion-rate-experts.com/crazy-egg-case-study/.  This is a very in-depth report that encompasses many aspects of conversions from the original home page to the checkout process and everything in between.  I learned that you can keep improving your site by going over each individual area and working on improving the conversion rate for each.  Let’s say you are working on 5 different areas and you can improve each by 5%.  Then you can increase your online sales by 25% for the year.  This is substantial.

One of Crazy Eggs founders is Neil Patel.  He wrote a blog about what he learned from spending $252,000 on conversion optimization.

On the crazy egg study the redesigned page is about 20 times longer than the control page.  Again they are doing the total sales presentation on one page.

http://www.quicksprout.com/2012/10/08/what-spending-252000-on-conversion-rate-optimization-taught-me/

In this article Neil also mentions Digital Telepathy as one of the companies he used.  I have checked out their site, they had a case study of what they did for Crazy Eggs design.  http://www.dtelepathy.com/case-studies/crazyegg.   They were focused more on the design and how the design could improve conversion rates. 

They trumpeted a 21% conversion rate improvement for Crazy Egg.  Their service starts at $20,000 per month which can be a little pricy for smaller businesses.

The other website that I like is Conversion XL.  Peep Laja is a blogging master.  He comes up with article after article of valuable information that can be used by experts and novices alike.  If you are selling products online, he wrote “The Ultimate Guide To Increasing Ecommerce Conversion Rates.”  The information in this post is fantastic.  If you are working on increasing your online sales, you can work from the post and the accompanying links for months.

Some topics that Peep covers are:

  • Quality Product Images
  • Great Product Copy
  • Product Videos
  • Customization Creates Ownership
  • Charging for Shipping
  • Specials Section
  • Shopping Cart Abandonment
  • Live Chat
  • Increase Trust
  • Payment Options
  • Communicate Value
  • And Much More

There are many other posts about all different aspects of how your business can make more money through conversion optimization.  Peep is a data person, as all good business people should be.  Never assume something is going to work better without testing it.

Another favorite post ConversionXL does is the post about a good value proposition.  This is about what so many websites are missing.  A Great value proposition should be the first thing on your website for most businesses and it should do what Eben Page recommends,  Answer three questions about your site.

  1. What is it?
  2. Who is it about or What is it about?
  3. What do I get?

If you can answer those three questions and put together a value proposition, you’re on your way to higher sales.  A good value proposition consists of:

  • An Attention Grabbing headline
  • A paragraph explaining the headline
  • 3 bullet points
  • A graphic

Peep also has a great report that you can download by signing up for his newsletter called “13 Ways to Increase Your conversion Rate Right now”.

I will list the 13 items he mentions.  He gives details in the report on exactly what to do with each item.pencil

  1. Do A/B Testing
  2. Create a compelling and clear value proposition
  3. Set Up a Sales Funnel
  4. Cut the Jargon
  5. Address Objections
  6. Increase Trust
  7. Make it Easy to Buy from You
  8. Communicate Value
  9. Offer Proof
  10. Remove Distraction
  11. Compare with the Competition Before they do
  12. Reduce or remove risk
  13. Add Incentives to take action right away

This is another report that you can spend months on implementing.

In summary, there is a lot of great information out there on how you can help your business with conversion optimization.  Make sure you have a good way of monitoring the results with an analytics program.  Good Luck and Good Optimizing!

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Web Tools

The 5 web design tools I use everyday

When it comes to building a website.  Having the right web design tools are a necessity.  There are countless ways you can do it.  You could use a free online web builder or build it in a text document like notepad.  But I’m going to give you the 5 tools that I use almost every single day and why.  I will also include a few alternatives that could save you some money.

Dreamweaver

This is one of the most popular web development programs out there.  There are plenty of others, and some are free.  But for me this has been the easiest to work with.  Most of it is pretty simple and I don’t use the graphical interface nearly as much as when I started, but it’s nice to have time to time.  But having a convenient FTP and testing program together make this a very productive tool.  Now if you don’t know html or php, this can be a bit daunting.  But most professionals use this tool.  I highly recommend getting this if you plan on building more than 1 or 2 sites.  If you are on a tight budget a very nice alternative is CoffeeCup HTML.  Right now I believe this is only $69.  Not bad for a very complete editor.

Cheaper Alternative

  1. CoffeeCup HTML (they do have a free version too)

Some Free Alternatives

  1. KompoZer
  2. Amaya

Photoshop

Again from the Adobe CC suite.  This is the most complete photo editor on the market.  You can do almost anything with this.  I would say 99% of people only scratch the surface of what it is capable of.  You can see some crazy examples of what is possible with this amazing tool on YouTube.  Check out some examples here.  Photoshop Tutorials.  This is just the free ones.

A lot of website designers use this to create the look of their website.  I mostly use it to tweak elements or photographs of people and objects to add to the web.  With adding “smart” filters and using non destructive editing means, it’s very useful to edit something.  Knowing that if you made a slight mistake, you can easily go back and fix that.  It’s also very useful in creating web friendly images (images that won’t use up all your data and time to download).

Free Alternatives

  1. GIMP
  2. Pixlr (Online Editing Tool)

WordPress

wordpressI know you might not think of this as a tool.  But for me it is exactly that.  It’s a great CMS for most businesses.  With the right combination of plugins, you can almost set up any kind of site without needing to program from scratch.  There are plenty of other Great CMS platforms out there.  But this one has had the lowest learning curve for most of my clients.  For me it has enough flexibility and power with enough ease of use that if fits into a lot of situations.  I highly recommend using this for your site.  I think the best part of it is the power of growth.  This will grow with you.

Google Chrome

Google ChromeThe main tool from Google Chrome that I use on a daily basis is the “Developer Tool”.  This helps break down each element of the site and see what is applying to it.  I can also make code tweaks that show me the live result without actually changing the code.  I can even run a test on what the site would look like on other devices.  I can also test the site speed and so much more.  I’ve used a similar tool from Firefox, but I find this one so much easier and quicker.

I know IE (Internet Explorer) still rules the internet browser war.  I do think that will continue to shift towards better platforms.  I do believe IE is starting to get better, but it’s still behind the times in my opinion.  With chrome my devices are linked and share internet information.  This has come in handy more times than I can count.  One example is looking up an address that I’m about to drive to, then forgetting the route by the time I get into the car.

Well guess what it’s already on my phone.  It remembered it from my computer.  Of course you need to be logged into Google to get these convenient links.  There is also the issue of privacy that makes a few people uncomfortable.  But for my I’m not that private of a person, or have any secrets that interesting.  So if they want to know my email, I’m ok with that.  Plus with Google Chrome comes a mass of “apps” that make it even more useful.  You can read about one of some of my favorites here (Top 5 google Chrome Apps).

I have one really big suggestion for anyone using any web browser for any reason.  Make sure it’s up to date.  If you don’t do this, trust me you are missing out.  Web standards change, websites and code changes.  If you’re using something that hasn’t been updated in the last year, you are behind.  Check out http://whatbrowser.org/ to see if your browser is up to date and what other options might suit you.

Lynda.com

OK.  So I don’t use this one on a daily basis, but at one time I did.  And I guarantee I use the knowledge I gained from this site on a daily basis.  Besides what good is a great tool if you don’t know how to use it properly.

This is one of my favorite learning tools.  You can learn almost anything from Design, Marketing, SEO, to basic time management.  This one is worth every penny plus a few extra.  I recommend getting the annual subscription.  This can help with basic site layout information to complex programming.  You can even learn how to make a phone app.  These are all video courses with Project files to help you follow the information step by step.  They recently added support for phone apps, so now I can watch any of the videos on my phone or tablet.

Runners up

There are a lot of other very valuable tools I use.  Most of them depend on what I’m doing that day.  Some of the major ones that I haven’t listed above are:

  • Google Analytics
  • Adobe Illustrator
  • My Wacom tablet
  • Coffee, lot’s of coffee

This is a very basic overview of some of the tools I use.  I plan on going into detail of how best to use some of these in the future.  If you have a preference or something your interested in, please leave a comment below.  You can also request an article with the form to the right.  I’m looking forward to this being a great resource for you and for myself.

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Uncategorized

The Golden Ticket

Golden Ticket to Website Success

I have been working with several companies on conversion ratios and by knowing what theirs are, they are able to effectively advertise to increase their profits.

While doing this I found that some companies were literally throwing money out of the window.  In one case they were paying $1500 per month to direct traffic to specific pages and only converting 2 out of 1000.  Since their conversion was worth $75, they were paying $1 per click and therefore paying $1000 to make $150.  Not Good.

The proper way to advertise is to know EXACTLY what your conversion ratio is and what a conversion is worth to your company.

I used to send out flyers with ValuePak back when I was in the insurance business.  We could send out thousands and the return was always a steady ½%.  It cost us about $2000 to send out 25,000.  With the ½% return we would get back around 125.  Out of these we would sell 70% with an average commission of $300.  70% of 125 is 87.5 X $300 = $26,250.  A good return for money spent.

We also advertised in the Yellow Pages.  We had an ad that was $2500 per month.  We received about 8 or 9 phone calls a day from the ad and sold about 40% of them.  This made sense until the Internet came along and people quit using the Yellow Pages.

Advertising on the Internet is so much nicer than the Yellow Pages.  You can track everything and fine tune it daily if you want.  You know how many people are clicking on your ad, how many people buy and how much the ad costs.  It’s only simple math to determine whether you are making a profit or not.  Once you get the right formula, increase your advertising.

Affiliates look for this golden number constantly.  Once they find a program that converts at a profit they advertise up to $50,000 daily.

To find your golden ticket, you need to know 4 things.

  1. How many clicks you get per day?
  2. What is your conversion ratio? (how many people buy or contact you)
  3. How much are you paying to get people to your website?
  4. How much is a conversion worth to your company?

We have a conversion calculator on our site at: http://supercoolsites.com/seo-calculator/.  Experiment with this to determine your golden number.

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Fun Web Tools

My top 5 Google Chrome Apps

Top 5 Google Chrome Apps

I know a lot of people use Google to do their searches. More and more people are using alternatives to Internet Explorer to surf the web (i.e. Firefox, Chrome, Safari). But do you know that you can use Google’s Chrome for so much more? You can get so many free or cheap apps. It’s like a smart phone for you computer. But even more powerful. You can use if for all kinds of things.

Here are 5 apps I use for business or I recommend them to clients that don’t have access to more expensive programs, like Photoshop.

1. Chrome Remote Desktop.

This has to be one of the handiest free tools I have ever used.  I can log into my computer from almost anywhere.  I can also set up a client so I can help them do almost anything.
https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/chrome-remote-desktop/gbchcmhmhahfdphkhkmpfmihenigjmpp?hl=en

2. Chrome Drive

Free storage for pics, files, whatever.  Up to 15 GB.  Nice.  I use this all the time.  Plus it’s easy to share a file with someone.

Those are the ones that I recommend that Google makes, they have a few more that are fun, but not quite making my top 5.

3. Pixlr.com/editor/

Now this technically can be used in other browsers, but with Chrome you can set it up as an app (it really just redirects you to the site, but that’s just a technicality).  But if you don’t have Photoshop or don’t feel like working in GIMP.  This is an easy to use and readily available tool.  Try it out it’s so fun.
http://pixlr.com/editor/

4. Mint

This falls into the category of the above, where it really just directs you to the site.  But this is a great free tool to help you manage all of your finances.  It will log into any account and keep everything in once place.  It can help budget, see how much your spending at Starbucks, whatever.
https://www.mint.com/t/fy14016b/

5. Google Play

Ok, back to Google.  This is where you can have all of your apps, music, videos in one place on any computer or other device that you can log into.  It’s convenient and fun.
https://play.google.com

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